Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Julia H Sep 25, 2016

    I am very happy with your company. I like that I can see all about my account so easily.and talk with a person when I need to.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • AE Sep 25, 2016

    Just read your update in reference to the website changes, including the removal of online fee for payments! Good job, thank you! That will make my experience a whole lot nicer.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Amber H Sep 24, 2016

    Jay Nie and Semiera Salman took great care of us! Great company to work with - great people to work with. Would work with them again.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • raymond d Sep 24, 2016

    great agent,great service

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Debbie Sep 24, 2016

    Online set up was easy - and I am technically challenged! Thank you!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • MARIA T Sep 24, 2016

    Great customer service I have to say I thought it was gonna be a long process and exhausting but it wasn't, it was easy. Thank you to those who made it happen God bless

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Ken S Sep 23, 2016

    My only wish would be direct access to someone in Texas, I am getting hard of hearing and often am frustrated with the call centers. Once I can speak to someone local everything goes much smoother.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Marc B Sep 23, 2016

    I was transitioned from Seneca and the experience is night and day. I called, got through right away (which is amazing because I bet they're getting a lot of calls), and the person who I spoke to actually sounded like she cared about helping me and addressing the issue. She even offered me a program to help pay off my loan sooner. So much better than before!!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • CHINTAN P Sep 23, 2016

    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH ONLINE SETUP ACCOUNT

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Frank H T Sep 23, 2016

    100% satisfied. I was having a big problem signing in (I'm a new customer), a real frustrating time the last 7 days - really worried about it! My assistant this morning guided me through the first time, her questions and answers were completely to the point ans 100% easy to follow. I type slow (cell phone in one hand) and she was totally calm (maybe I wasn't) and that feeling was passed on to me. First run through time - - - PERFECT!! Glad to be one of your customers!!! Thank you!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.5/5 based on 3643 reviews
 
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.

Payment Due Warning!

Are you sure you want to pay an amount other than the payment due of $?