Sign Out
Helping You Achieve More   Careers | Investors | Customer Reviews AAA
Sign In
Forgot your username or password?
Register
Sign in to view your account information, send messages, make payments and more!

Username:
Password:

Forgot your username or password?
Signing In to your account

Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • James HuffmanMay 27, 2015

    Representative who helped me set up auto payment was excellent!!!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Maribel & Jaime PadillaMay 27, 2015

    I love your much easier to navigate website vs. BA. Bank of Americas website was difficult to access and navigate for any small inquiry. I also see everything more transparently up front without hide outs. All of our current transferred home loan information with you now is accurate and updated. Thank You! We are actually very happy that your bank firm has taken over our loan as we can see we are up to be treated with great customer service assistance, and prompt solutions. Do keep your website as is, simple, easy and transparent as now a days this is all most of us need, want and like to make our lives simpler. Thank You, Mr. & Mrs. Padilla new transferred customers!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • EDRIS BARNICKMay 27, 2015

    I LOVE THIS WAY OF PAYING ONLINE. THANK YOU FOR BUYING OUR MORTGAGE FROM CENLAR.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Joseph A AlbertMay 27, 2015

    Site was easy to use...very user friendly. No bad comments.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • RyanMay 27, 2015

    It would be helpful if we could see the terms of our loan. We have an adjustable loan and I have all of the paperwork to figure out what new rate will potentially be, but it would be great if we could access the terms on line.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • SueMay 26, 2015

    very nice people to deal with

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Evelyn Carol RayMay 26, 2015

    It took quite a few try's to get into where I could make a payment. Once into the payment section it worked well.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Sherry RayMay 26, 2015

    every thing was great

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Cathy CarlsonMay 25, 2015

    My mortgage was transferred to Nationstar from Bank of America. I have questions not answered on your site, but the site was very good for setting up my account. I will call on the next business day for answers.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Marilyn BoltonMay 25, 2015

    As a Bank America transfer customer effectively using this site the first time to make a payment, I found it extremely easy to use. Thank you.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.4/5 based on 1522 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.