Sign Out
Helping You Achieve More   Careers | Investors | Customer Reviews AAA
Sign In
Forgot your username or password?
Register
Sign in to view your account information, send messages, make payments and more!

Username:
Password:

Forgot your username or password?
Signing In to your account

Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Darlene AlexMay 24, 2015

    So far this site is easy and quick to use.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Bob DannicMay 23, 2015

    Leaza was as helpful as she could be. When I asked about the transaction fee she said it was a one time fee and future payments would not include that fee. I do no want to pay ANY fee even just this once. I am awaiting a call back from her supervisor who was "at lunch" when we were speaking.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • R SchreiberMay 23, 2015

    Overall a great site. Some of the snail-mail that I am receiving has outdated information. The info on the web site is up-to-date.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Christine WelthyMay 23, 2015

    I was surprised to see that you charge a transaction fee of $9.95 to to make an online payment for a checking account. With Bank of America it was only $6.00. I will not be using your online payment system.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • hiromi m.May 22, 2015

    Keitha was really patient with my imperfect English and also really kind to me! I was more than satisfied with her service since she was not only a kind person but also took care of what needed to be done in a quick manner. I have talked to 3 different supervisors and 5 different customer service employees over the course of 4 days, and Keitha was the only person that responded to my needs immediately and resolved my problem instantly. Thank you very much, Keitha!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • hiromi m.May 22, 2015

    Keitha was really patient with my imperfect English and also really kind to me! I was more than satisfied with her service since she was not only a kind person but also took care of what needed to be done in a quick manner. I have talked to 3 different supervisors and 5 different customer service employees over the course of 4 days, and Keitha was the only person that responded to my needs immediately and resolved my problem instantly. Thank you very much, Keitha!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • CynthiaMay 22, 2015

    I like this site. It is very user friendly. The only other link that might be helpful is information on understanding why the monthly payments fluctuate so much.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Joan ShrimptonMay 22, 2015

    Convenient access, user-friendly design, all desired information readily accessible.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • klovinsMay 22, 2015

    I really like the way the online is set up...so easy to use. I was getting VERY discouraged because every time I attempted to call to pay by phone it would automaticly send me to a representive who wanted to charge me more to pay through them.... I didn't even ask for them and I am already paying a late fee... I sure don't want to be charged more:/ Online is the way to go... love the bi weekly option since I get paid every two weeks any way... I may take advantage of that for sure!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Phyllis G BrooksMay 22, 2015

    I am not sure what is going on with my impounds, however I have been waiting to see if I will receive a disbursement from my impounds, If possible can I be informed of this decision. I would like to know if I am entitled to a disbursement when should I expect it and for how much will it be? Thank you in advance.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.4/5 based on 1510 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.