Sign Out
Helping You Achieve More   Careers | Investors | Customer Reviews AAA
Sign In
Forgot your username or password?
Register
Sign in to view your account information, send messages, make payments and more!

Username:
Password:

Forgot your username or password?
Signing In to your account

Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Sharon BallewFeb 28, 2015

    I get really frustrated on this site. It never works and I end up calling and having to pay the additional fee. I also don't understand why it doesn't work on my iPad.

    Overall Rating: 3 / 5

    Source: Birdeye

  • Diane MilanFeb 28, 2015

    Generally, the site is very well laid out; however, I think it would be helpful to indicate on the payment calendar the date where the payment will be considered late, and the late fee that will be charged in addition to the fee charged for the actual payment to get processed. Thanks, Diane Milan

    Overall Rating: 4 / 5

    Source: Birdeye

  • Jennifer GossFeb 28, 2015

    Thanks for great online service

    Overall Rating: 5 / 5

    Source: Birdeye

  • Nicole CollinsFeb 28, 2015

    I appreciate the change you've made to how additional payments are made. I have alway has a positive experience with Nationstar Mortgage. This is just another example of your commitment to making my dealing with you painless. Great job!

    Overall Rating: 5 / 5

    Source: Birdeye

  • Brian BramerFeb 28, 2015

    How can I avoid a 9.95 transaction fee. To go paperless, one would think there would be no additional fee incurred. Brian

    Overall Rating: 3 / 5

    Source: Birdeye

  • Marc AbramsFeb 28, 2015

    If you weren't the most greedy company in the world, you would allow your customers to make payments over the phone with charging them. Also most decent companies allow a 15 day grace period without charging anything. As bad as the Bank of America was they allowed me to make a payment up until the 15th without any charge. Your company has no feeling for the little guy. You are motivated only by greed!

    Overall Rating: 5 / 5

    Source: Birdeye

  • marietta smithFeb 28, 2015

    It was easy to navigate the process.

    Overall Rating: 5 / 5

    Source: Birdeye

  • Oscar SanchezFeb 28, 2015

    When I bought this house in 1997, I didn't need flood ins. My old mortgage co said that there would be "no additional cost", that my loan and payments would be the same. Now that Nationstar has taken over, I have had to get flood ins and now you want to charge me more for some flood ins that you got that was way over priced. I don't think this is fair and if Nationstar took over my account, there should not have been any new charges....I don't owe for any new charges... Oscar Sanchez

    Overall Rating: 3 / 5

    Source: Birdeye

  • Robert CrooksFeb 28, 2015

    Why did you send me a letter advising that I am delinquent on my February payment when I am set up for auto debit to my checking account ?

    Overall Rating: 4 / 5

    Source: Birdeye

  • Nettie ClarkFeb 28, 2015

    Just as there is a place to sign-in, there needs to be a place to sign-out.

    Overall Rating: 4 / 5

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.3/5 based on 1013 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.