Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Clark P Aug 28, 2016

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Dale (REAL E Aug 27, 2016

    I LOVE my new job as a review writer for Natonstar. This will really help me get my foot in door as a professional writer. My new boss said they want a great rating so they need fake review's to increase the average from all of the unhappy customers. All he said I need to do is misspell a few word's here and there, and put lots of S apostrophe's so it will seem like I am an actual person who wrote in.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Kevin R Aug 27, 2016

    why is maturity date so hard to locate on site? It should be part of web site.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • dawn Aug 27, 2016

    I worked with Vanessa at your service department , she did a very fast call back ,as your lines are busy. thank you Vanessa for being helpful on pointing out payment area's to look for on line. I have set up payment s I want done and your website works for me so far!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Doug M Aug 26, 2016

    After receiving refinancing notices via email and regular mail, I finally made the call. I'm glad I did. The entire process was smooth, efficient and the representatives from the initiation through the closing were very professional and answered all my questions. The most trouble free closing I've ever experienced. Please to give them 5-stars.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Barry A Aug 26, 2016

    Nationstar is a good loan company, you just can not keep it straight when payments are sent in and received...I have written a half dozen e-mails explaining the payments I make but you can not keep up with them on the website..

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Andrew M Aug 26, 2016

    I spoke with Chris at extension 240469 today and he did a tremendous job of answering my questions and he took the time to make sure I understood the process. Chris also made sure to speak clearly so that all information was accurate and easily understood! Chris is a great asset to your company!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Sharon T Aug 26, 2016

    Karen from customer service was very helpful setting up automatic payments. It was very efficient. I was so thankful for all of Karen"s help!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Latonya W Aug 26, 2016

    As a new customer, things were a bit unclear but Rebecca from customer service did a very good job in clearing up things. Therefore at the end of my call I was satisfied. Also registering online was pretty simple.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • G K MURCHISON Aug 25, 2016

    RECEIVED A LETTER IN AUGUST '16 REGARDING A LATE FEE BACK IN FEBRUARY '16 ..CALLED AND SPOKE TO A STEPHANIE, SHE WAS ABLE TO WAVE THE LATE FEE WHICH WAS VERY HELPFUL, THE WEBB SITE IS VERY EASY TO MANUVER ALSO...THANKS

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.4/5 based on 3784 reviews
 
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.

Payment Due Warning!

Are you sure you want to pay an amount other than the payment due of $?