Sign Out
Helping You Achieve More   Customer Reviews | Careers | Shareholder Relations | About AAA
Sign In
Forgot your username or password?
Register
Sign in to view your account information, send messages, make payments and more!

Username:
Password:

Forgot your username or password?
Signing In to your account

Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Angela CrispinoAug 03, 2015

    This site is very user friendly and any information I might need is at my fingertips. Thank you.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • KimberlyAug 04, 2015

    I find your site easy to use. I have no problem navigating from making payments to checking payment history. The fact that your site is so user friendly is the reason I feel comfortable making my payments on line.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Nora BoisselleAug 05, 2015

    I used to have Chase and they were very nice people on the phone it was a pleasure to talk to one of their representatives. Now I have Nationstar and you are so good and professional, nice people on the phone that I do not miss my previous Mortgage Company because Nationstar is a very professional Mortgage Company with a quality and professional customer service very nice people on the phone and to make my payment on line it is very easy, confidential and safe with all my private information. I couldn't have better Mortgage Company, I have the best!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Eric RossSep 01, 2015

    Site locks up at times and hard to know if payment is schooled or not.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • rochelleSep 01, 2015

    Ashanti has been very helpful with keeping me posted regarding my account

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Joy A. McMillianAug 31, 2015

    Dominique a representative in the escrow department was very helpful. Not only was she knowlegible but she was very courteous and patient with my inquiry.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Jacqueline HastayAug 31, 2015

    I was able to refinance my home loan for a significantly reduced percentage rate. I really found the e-document signing process very easy and fast. It was no trouble at all and allowed Nationstar to communicate with me electronically in a timely manner. Scott Gronsky, my loan officer, was an invaluable help in getting all the paperwork done. He was always quick to answer my questions and I felt he was really working for me. I would definitely recommend Nationstar to anyone wanting to finance or refinance a home loan. I'm very satisfied with my experience and loan.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • sandyrikasAug 31, 2015

    Stephanie in cs. was great help setting-up my back payments, thank-you.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • BruceAug 31, 2015

    I like the website design. The layout is clean and logical, and the "sign out" button is in a good location and easy to find. Please keep using this type of design and resist putting in a lot of flash.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Elizabeth PerkinsAug 31, 2015

    We are very happy with the Harp program and value it very much. We also Value Nationstar for helping us to make that happen. Every employee we have spoke to has been wonderful. I think his name was Tan, in the insurance dept, heiped us fix our insurance issue and the Escrow Dept, was very sufficent in lowering our payments to the original amount in just a couple of days, as was promised. Sincerely, John and Elizabeth Perkins, 5367 Crest Ridge Dr. Oroville, ca 95966

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.2/5 based on 2241 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.