Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Doug M Aug 26, 2016

    After receiving refinancing notices via email and regular mail, I finally made the call. I'm glad I did. The entire process was smooth, efficient and the representatives from the initiation through the closing were very professional and answered all my questions. The most trouble free closing I've ever experienced. Please to give them 5-stars.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • G K MURCHISON Aug 25, 2016

    RECEIVED A LETTER IN AUGUST '16 REGARDING A LATE FEE BACK IN FEBRUARY '16 ..CALLED AND SPOKE TO A STEPHANIE, SHE WAS ABLE TO WAVE THE LATE FEE WHICH WAS VERY HELPFUL, THE WEBB SITE IS VERY EASY TO MANUVER ALSO...THANKS

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Michael M Aug 25, 2016

    My mortgage has just been transferred from another company and I have not received any correspondence from Nationstar. I called to find out how to make my current payment. Your agent, who said his name is Tom, took care of everything for me. The whole process was smooth and painless.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Emily R Aug 25, 2016

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Paul K Aug 25, 2016

    Closing was relatively easy, the online documents were easy to navigate. The Phone conversations were profession and the closing itself was quick and easy.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Chsrles Harris S Aug 25, 2016

    My refinance was smooth and quick. The fastest I have ever experience

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Mario B Aug 25, 2016

    Great Services and respctfull relationship!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Geralyn A Aug 25, 2016

    I was hesitant about refinancing my mortgage, as I thought it would be a difficult process. However, I am so glad that I did, because Nationstar made the process so easy, and now I am saving money each month!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Mario Berlincioni B Aug 25, 2016

    Great services!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Meehan Aug 25, 2016

    Efficient, informative and helpful

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.4/5 based on 3776 reviews
 
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.

Payment Due Warning!

Are you sure you want to pay an amount other than the payment due of $?