Sign Out
Helping You Achieve More   Careers | Investors | Customer Reviews AAA
Sign In
Forgot your username or password?
Register
Sign in to view your account information, send messages, make payments and more!

Username:
Password:

Forgot your username or password?
Signing In to your account

Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Terry PickensMay 03, 2015

    I hate the way they do Escrow and they way the statement is laid out. Its hard to read and the PMI is not broken out separate from the other line items.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Jay BeelerMay 02, 2015

    The bank routing number and account number fields were not clearly identified during the entry of information.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Aaron BergerMay 02, 2015

    I like the account page , the only thing that would help the experience is if you can an amortization schedule. Thank You

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Frank R KentMay 02, 2015

    I've been very impressed with the on-line handling of my Northstar account. As a former senior-executive of a major airline, we moved around the country for various assignments, and, therefore, had many mortgages...Northstar is the most "hassle-free" of those we've had in the past. However, I'm hoping you will pass-along to some senior-management position the only "negative" feedback I will provide. Specifically, on 3/25/2015, I spoke with "Lewis" in your loan (?) department re: a) The "60-month period" referenced in the Northstar letter I received dated 3/18/2015", and, b) If Northstar still offered an interest-only loan. mortgage. He didn't have the answer, but promised to get back to me the "next day". He even gave me his personal extension (6874735) to contact him if I didn't hear back. Well, I never have heard back from "Lewis", or anyone else, for that matter. Even though I've left numerous voicemail messages, asking for him to get back to me, after finally giving up. Bottom-line: my "star" rating would be "five" if it were not for Lewis's unacceptable disregard of my question(s) and his disappointing customer follow-up skills. Frank Kent 1-408-266-1709

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Pasquale CompagnoneMay 02, 2015

    The information on my loan is up-to-date, understandable and clear.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • dennis buckleyMay 02, 2015

    site was easy to navigate and sign up was also easy

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Linda HarrisMay 02, 2015

    I asked for a paper statement to be mailed.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Troy BodyMay 02, 2015

    This site is often down. Also, it doesn't provide all the information I need. I shouldn't have to call or write to this company to know how much it would cost - at any given month - for a complete payoff of the mortgage.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Sally RoweMay 02, 2015

    Very friendly website. I have never had a problem using,

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • gary schnabolkMay 02, 2015

    Site is good however navigation is somewhat clumsy. Specifically small font and bundled categories make it harder than necessary to find what you want to do, e.g. make a payment, transaction history, escrow disbursements slightly hard to find

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.4/5 based on 1366 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.