Sign in to view your account information, send messages, make payments and more!

Username:
Password:

Forgot your username or password?
Signing In to your account
  Sign Out
  About Us | Customer Reviews | Careers | Shareholder Relations AAA

Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Ferry C Feb 01, 2016

    Great mortgage company and great website, secure, simple yet useful. It is so easy to navigate to anything I need. making payment is a breeze. great job!.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Brian P Jan 30, 2016

    I have been treated so very well by all the employees that I have dealt with here at Nationstar over the past decade! Thank you for being so helpful!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Regina D Jan 27, 2016

    My account was moved over from Ocwen Loan Servicing. By being a new customer and having a little problem making payments in a timely matter (because of health issues) you guys have been great. You don't make me feel because I'm late with my mortgage payment, that I'm committing a crime. You have wonderful people on board. Thanks for all of your help. Every individual that I have spoken to has been nothing but kind. Thanks again for caring about your customers. Regina Duncan

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • RB R Feb 05, 2016

    I would like to see an app for the iphone to pay for your bills

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Michael C Feb 05, 2016

    i talked to a mortgage professional named Craig at length about refinancing. He answered my many questions and was extremely knowledgeable as well as very professional as his job title indicates. Thank you very much Craig!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Bo B Feb 05, 2016

    Nationalstar you now let us pay online with out having to use auto pay or charging extra to pay online . Welcome to 2016!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Laura C Feb 05, 2016

    I called customer service today to figure out what happened to my February payment and Mario was very helpful and got my payment all straightened out. Very Good service!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Beverly S Feb 05, 2016

    I talked to "Andrew" about a problem with my automatic draft payment. He remedied the problem and gave me some advice on how to permanently fix the problem. He was very pleasant and most helpful. I thank him very much!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Sony S Feb 05, 2016

    I appreciate the ease of using your website.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Mohammed Iqbal V Feb 05, 2016

    Excellent Service. Thank You.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.3/5 based on 2849 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
facebook twitter linkedin" google linkedin" instagram
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.