Sign Out
Helping You Achieve More   Careers | Investors | Customer Reviews AAA
Sign In
Forgot your username or password?
Register
Sign in to view your account information, send messages, make payments and more!

Username:
Password:

Forgot your username or password?
Signing In to your account

Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • JohnMay 04, 2015

    Thanks for this set up. It is very ease and simply, not hard at all to pay your mortgage or make adjustment if needed.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Ed BlackMay 03, 2015

    I've done more than my share of complaining about this website. Now that we understand each other, this is the easiest bill-pay website I use. Thank you very much for listening to my kvetching and accommodating me preferences.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • June DoanMay 03, 2015

    I am so happy to be able to make principle payments on line again. Ocwen was a JOKE! The only way I could make principle payments to them was through snail mail. SERIOUSLY! What a backwards company. So happy to be back in the IT world I know and love! So happy to not have to make 3 phone calls to fix things when I tried to do them on line. Just ... SO HAPPY!!!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • James Tews May 03, 2015

    You made making the payment online very simple, thanks!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • James J HirshMay 03, 2015

    This site works great and is easy to use. I think there needs to be an APP for smart phones. That would be so convenient. Thank you and have a great day :)

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Terry PickensMay 03, 2015

    I hate the way they do Escrow and they way the statement is laid out. Its hard to read and the PMI is not broken out separate from the other line items.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Jay BeelerMay 02, 2015

    The bank routing number and account number fields were not clearly identified during the entry of information.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Aaron BergerMay 02, 2015

    I like the account page , the only thing that would help the experience is if you can an amortization schedule. Thank You

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Frank R KentMay 02, 2015

    I've been very impressed with the on-line handling of my Northstar account. As a former senior-executive of a major airline, we moved around the country for various assignments, and, therefore, had many mortgages...Northstar is the most "hassle-free" of those we've had in the past. However, I'm hoping you will pass-along to some senior-management position the only "negative" feedback I will provide. Specifically, on 3/25/2015, I spoke with "Lewis" in your loan (?) department re: a) The "60-month period" referenced in the Northstar letter I received dated 3/18/2015", and, b) If Northstar still offered an interest-only loan. mortgage. He didn't have the answer, but promised to get back to me the "next day". He even gave me his personal extension (6874735) to contact him if I didn't hear back. Well, I never have heard back from "Lewis", or anyone else, for that matter. Even though I've left numerous voicemail messages, asking for him to get back to me, after finally giving up. Bottom-line: my "star" rating would be "five" if it were not for Lewis's unacceptable disregard of my question(s) and his disappointing customer follow-up skills. Frank Kent 1-408-266-1709

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Pasquale CompagnoneMay 02, 2015

    The information on my loan is up-to-date, understandable and clear.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.4/5 based on 1372 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.