Sign Out
Helping You Achieve More   Customer Reviews | Careers | Shareholder Relations AAA
Sign In
Forgot your username or password?
Register
Sign in to view your account information, send messages, make payments and more!

Username:
Password:

Forgot your username or password?
Signing In to your account

Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • G. jonesJun 24, 2015

    I recently re-financed my home Mortgage with Nationstar and called to inquire about my monthly auto draft mortgage payment and encountered a terrible problem. When I finally got through to Customer Service, a very nice, courteous, patient and helpful gentleman by the name of Mr. Aaron helped me solve my problem. Kudos to Mr. Aaron! If these are the type of helpful people at Nationstar, then I am very glad they hold my Mortgage! Thanks Nationstar!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Maria Esther HernandezJun 26, 2015

    Escrow should have its own section to make payments or extra payments instead of attached to the principal payment section. I am sure the escrow payment can be linked to the principal payment section. I feel I am knowledgeable with computers, but nowhere on your site is there a clear explanation on how to pay extra escrow other than a blank on the principal payment page that states "additional escrow"

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Monica WilliamsJun 18, 2015

    I needed to contact Nationstar to see if there was a way to stay in our home after being extremely behind in payments. I prayed to get a representative that was caring and helpful. My prayer was answered when I spoke to Tania Hatton. She spoke with respect and carefully went over our options. I never felt judged or criticized and I hung up feeling hopeful. Thank you Tania!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • V KellyJun 25, 2015

    I received a courtesy call from one of your representatives today regarding to my June payment due to an escrow shortage. She confirmed my usual payment was received and clarified the difference still owed. She gave me multiple options to resolve the matter and advised me of possible outcomes for each. Kelie handled herself very well. It's not easy calling people after they've worked all day to tell them their mortgage payment is late especially if the customer is not usually late. I vented to Kelie that Nationstar sends me so much marketing mail and calls frequently that I ignored the calls thinking it was just more solicitations as opposed to something important. She attentively listened and offered empathy in a warm tone. That meant a lot. She was not at all defensive or argumentative. Being a Manager over a customer service area, I would hire her. Please pass on my thanks to Kelie and compliments to her Manager. I hope I got her name close enough that she and her Manager receives this feedback. The call came in to me from 877-698-9400 at 7:49pm Eastern time. V. Kelly

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Danny SparksJun 25, 2015

    My loan has been transferred to Nationstar and I have not received my welcome package. I wanted to get my account number to set up online banking and Leo was the biggest help that I have ever received on line to get what I needed. THANK YOU Leo!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Analie LacuestaJul 02, 2015

    To whom this may concern, I have a wonderful experience this evening talking to one of your customer representative from Arizona area, too bad I didn't get her last name, but her name is Laura. She was the sweetest, most helpful and patience individual I had ever talk too over the phone. She had help me reset my online password and resolved some issues, question regarding my mortgage account. Thank you for for the wonderful experience and please continue to employ such wonderful individuals and excel on your customer services in years to come.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Daniel M. DevaneyJul 01, 2015

    This is my initial access and use of your website, having just been transferred from CENLAR to Nationstar. I found the layout, functionality and use to be much improved from the cumbersome site CENLAR had in place. Once I established my profile as a first time user, I found the site very well laid out and user friendly. Making my payment was a quick and easy process.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Kathleen HainesJul 01, 2015

    I called customer service today and spoke with Joe, who was most helpful, professional, and very easy to work with. We'd made it to the end of the call when we were disconnected, and I just wanted to make sure he knew how much I appreciated his help. Thanks, Joe!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Maria GugliuzzaJul 01, 2015

    Easiest system I ever used to make a payment on!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Yolanda Thomas MazonJul 01, 2015

    I try never to give a rating of 100% to anything I rate. But you Nationstar Mortgage, are close. Since I had to renew my Loan a few years back and I learned how to handle my Laptop. You all have been 99% with my account. Thank You, so much for all you do : )

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.4/5 based on 1728 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.