Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Gina A Jun 20, 2016

    I called to ask specific questions about a refinance rate sale, and the gentleman I spoke to was THE MOST professional and knowledgeable person I have ever had interaction with in any of the mortgage companies I have dealt with over the years. I think his name was Kerry Ahem and he was Remarkable! He knew the questions I wanted to ask before I asked, and he was able to explain in simple terms those things I needed to hear. I am not exaggerating, he made me trust everything he was saying, and I had complete confidence that I would make the best choice after speaking to him. He has a financial understanding well beyond what I've experienced in the "call center" environment. I knew I was talking to a true professional. Please pass this information on to him and his leadership.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Marcia M Jun 19, 2016

    I called in this morning to get my current payoff balance and spoke to Eric who was extremely helpful. He submitted my request to generate a quote and I had it within an hour. I have enjoyed a good long relationship with Nationstar Mortgage and I appreciate your company and representatives like Eric. Sincerely,

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Abraham S Jun 17, 2016

    Online payment system is great and I never face any problem. Thanks a lot.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • VICTOR Jul 26, 2016

    Quick, easy and accurate.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Alexander T Jul 26, 2016

    Good online experience

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Jul 26, 2016

    Great experience. Very fast service! The automated communications and communication process the people involved at Nationstar let me know right away what was needed and where thing were in the process. The helped a lot!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 26, 2016

    Fast, efficient, effective, competent, professional. Completely satisfactory.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 26, 2016

    Great experience!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Ms.Lavonne R Jul 25, 2016

    "April" the representative that helped me was very knowledgeable but more than that, she was very patient as I activated my on line access and navigations; statement details, taxes paid and due dates...she is definitely an asset with excellent interpersonal skills! Thank you again 'April'! May GOD Bless you! Grace Grace!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • John M Jul 25, 2016

    I pay my bill online and the way it is written is a very easy way to make my payment,Thank you

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.4/5 based on 3632 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.

Payment Due Warning!

Are you sure you want to pay an amount other than the payment due of $?