Sign Out
Helping You Achieve More   Customer Reviews | Careers | Shareholder Relations | About AAA
Sign In
Forgot your username or password?
Register
Sign in to view your account information, send messages, make payments and more!

Username:
Password:

Forgot your username or password?
Signing In to your account

Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Angela CrispinoAug 03, 2015

    This site is very user friendly and any information I might need is at my fingertips. Thank you.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • KimberlyAug 04, 2015

    I find your site easy to use. I have no problem navigating from making payments to checking payment history. The fact that your site is so user friendly is the reason I feel comfortable making my payments on line.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Nora BoisselleAug 05, 2015

    I used to have Chase and they were very nice people on the phone it was a pleasure to talk to one of their representatives. Now I have Nationstar and you are so good and professional, nice people on the phone that I do not miss my previous Mortgage Company because Nationstar is a very professional Mortgage Company with a quality and professional customer service very nice people on the phone and to make my payment on line it is very easy, confidential and safe with all my private information. I couldn't have better Mortgage Company, I have the best!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Leonard and Sandra GuerraAug 29, 2015

    Your Representatives have been very professional and courteous when we call to ask for any advise or questions about our account. I commend them for their great professionalism and knowledge when we request any type of information about our account. Thank you, Sandra and Leonard Guerra

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Gillispie FamilyAug 29, 2015

    Our recent refinance was quick and easy. Mike Kirchmann at Greenlight Loans helped us throughout the process and we appreciated his professionalism and efficiency. Thank you!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • DennIs OrrAug 28, 2015

    I spoke with a Customer Service person today who was very helpful Lawrence was his name

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Daniel WongAug 28, 2015

    The online mortgage payment sign-in process is simple. By asking to provide the zip code for mortgage payment, I feel it is secure. The website is well done.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Aug 28, 2015

    Nationstar Mortgage is an Outstanding Company!! With the Best Customer Service Representatives!!! They are Professional, very Knowledgeable & extremely helpful. Two employees who have gone above & beyond to assist me are Murissa & Yolanda. Their patience & understanding were appreciated. Outstanding Customer Service Reps for Nationstar. Thank you, Nationstar - Your the Best!!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Yelp

  • Eizabeth ButzAug 28, 2015

    First I had a GREAT experience with 2 of your employees. The First was Glaselle who answered the phone and was very polite and understanding. She also transferred me to the correct extension the first time which is a big thing in my book! Second was Shaquanna. She handled the actually information about my claim and how to get my check endorsed so I can proceed with the repairs on my roof. She made sure I had everything spelt correctly and was very patience. This is VERY big in my book as I have a disability that can cause big issued for me. I would greatly appreciate someone letting them know that there efforts did not go unnoticed. Especially now a days people are quick to complain and not to compliment.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Nancy PullenAug 28, 2015

    Nationstar Mortgage has been so helpful in assisting me with my mortgage modifacation!!! They truley care about their customers needs. I'm so grateful to have Nationstar as my mortgage company!!! Their Customer Service Reps are the Best!! Thank you Nationstar!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.2/5 based on 2216 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.