Sign in to view your account information, send messages, make payments and more!

Username:
Password:

Forgot your username or password?
Signing In to your account
  Sign Out
  About Us | Customer Reviews | Careers | Shareholder Relations AAA

Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Ferry C Feb 01, 2016

    Great mortgage company and great website, secure, simple yet useful. It is so easy to navigate to anything I need. making payment is a breeze. great job!.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Brian P Jan 30, 2016

    I have been treated so very well by all the employees that I have dealt with here at Nationstar over the past decade! Thank you for being so helpful!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Regina D Jan 27, 2016

    My account was moved over from Ocwen Loan Servicing. By being a new customer and having a little problem making payments in a timely matter (because of health issues) you guys have been great. You don't make me feel because I'm late with my mortgage payment, that I'm committing a crime. You have wonderful people on board. Thanks for all of your help. Every individual that I have spoken to has been nothing but kind. Thanks again for caring about your customers. Regina Duncan

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Briana H Feb 11, 2016

    my representative was very patient.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Shane M Feb 10, 2016

    You have no idea what the $5000 credit for the Making-Home-Affordable Program means to me. I'm presently unemployed, and seeing that credit just gave me a burst of hope that felt amazing. Truly, thank you. I'm not sure who I should send a thank you card to, so this will have to do. : - )

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Charlotte R Feb 10, 2016

    I had a very good experience with a nationstar rep named STAR she helped me locate some document I needed. I like to commend her to her supervisor Matt Cain. Thank you Charlotte Reyes

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Wanda B Feb 10, 2016

    its very easy to figure out the things we need to know thank you

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Ann A Feb 09, 2016

    Easy enrollment and login, quick payment!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Doris A Feb 09, 2016

    Some websites are impossible to navigate. Your website is easy and logical. Thanks.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Cynthia T Feb 09, 2016

    I really do not remember the young ladies name however the folks in your escrow department have been more than helpful to me since your company has taken over our account. Your company has worked with me and the escrow department has taken the time to get the information I needed to find out why my payments were so high. They also did the necessary review and got the payment down and me the refund when I knew I paid way too much. I cannot tell you how much all their time and effort meant to me. They went above and beyond their job and was not only professional but like talking with a friend that really cared about all the extra money I was paying out. To let you know my payment dropped from just under $1,000 a month to $743 a month. Thanks again for all your help ESCROW DEPARTMENT!!!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.3/5 based on 2867 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
facebook twitter linkedin" google linkedin" instagram
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.