Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Robert R Mar 01, 2016

    Love the on-line ease of payment.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • James I Mar 01, 2016

    As I try to build my credit Nationstar has been the best. I get have been scheduling my payments timely.. Good people!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Peggy K Mar 02, 2016

    I have experienced a problem using e-bill pay from my bank Wells Fargo to Nationstar for this March 1 payment. 2 payments that included the mortgage payment plus amounts towards the principle were returned to my checking account. Nationstar associate Patrick was very helpful and patient. He not only did a 3-way call with Wells Fargo but assisted me in processing a payment towards principle. In addition Patrick made suggestions for future payments to be trouble free. I appreciate his professional attitude. Thank you Peggy Kirby

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Martin A Mar 03, 2016

    Very easy to navigate.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • vicky c May 06, 2016

    Well its been a long day and when I got in from work went to sign in to read my e-mail where Nationstar had answered my e-mail. And all of sudden my password won't work not sure why have had it since day 1. Call customer service and in no time I was in but had to reset my password. Not sure what happened but Pamela was very nice and helpful Thank you ,

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Michael D May 06, 2016

    The new online access and the opportunity to set a consistent monthly payment date are welcome additions. My wife and I (and no doubt many other of your clients) exist solely on a monthly Social Security check; and not having had more control over the payment day led to some worried stretches -- hoping the mortgage money would still be available in the account (there are other autopays coming out) when the mortgage payment's time came around. With the new and more consistent payment date there will be a lot less sweating that. (And we're up in rural Maine, where this time of year more sweat attracts even more of the damn blackflies.) Thanks

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • VICKI A May 06, 2016

    Throughout the Loan Modification process the staff has been so helpful and very nice. It made a difficult process easier. Thank you so much. Mrs Ahrens

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Larry B May 06, 2016

    I want to thank everyone at Nation star who helped me with my refinancing , you are all the best I really appreciate what you have done for me.. Larry Brower

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • S.Harri S May 06, 2016

    The website is GREAT!! I haven't really spoke to anyone and a while because I pay my mortgage on line. Keep doing what you all do at Nationstar Mortgage.It works for me.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • ANTHONY D May 05, 2016

    all is good,.THANKS

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.4/5 based on 3293 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.

Payment Due Warning!

Are you sure you want to pay an amount other than the payment due of $?