Sign Out
Helping You Achieve More   Careers | Investors | Customer Reviews AAA
Sign In
Forgot your username or password?
Register
Sign in to view your account information, send messages, make payments and more!

Username:
Password:

Forgot your username or password?
Signing In to your account

Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Rick MosherMar 28, 2015

    No improvements needed! Easy to navigate

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Speedy Allen LewisMar 27, 2015

    Everything about Nationstar Mortgage has been a reassuring and wonderful experience thus far. The people I have had the opportunity and the pleasure of speaking with that has been so helpful to me in the transitioning of my loan to Nationstar has all been so patient, understanding and knowledgeable when they have assisted me with any questions I have had and the setup of my new account with Nationstar. I thank them all for all of their help and assistance, and their reassurance that Nationstar will take care of me, and my loan with your company. The fact that they have been their to help when I have called for them has been a valuable asset to me and the starting of our long relationship together. Again, thank you. Speedy Allen Lewis

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Tommy ToddMar 27, 2015

    I would like to be able to receive non critical, non financial related information in Email or text without having to log in to my account. Anything that does NOT share my account number, passwords, balances or transactions history. Ie: Payment Due Notice Payment Received Notice General technical Information General Questions

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • emily wyerMar 27, 2015

    Both the lady and man was very very nice. Thank you.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Zac PerkinsMar 27, 2015

    Customer service rep was very helpful after i spent 30 min trying to navigate the automated system to talk to a real person. Jow about a press zero to talk to a representative. I finaly had to talk to the payment rep after the system timed out due to me not giving the info it was looking for and have them transfer me to the correct department that could help me.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • kimMar 27, 2015

    I have not had any problems until I tried to find a copy of 1098 form. Everything is listed Escrow, it would be nice if there was a line that said copies of 1098 information. An actually person on the other end would be nice to get get quicker response rather then waiting for days for one. I still haven't heard back from a message I left a week ago on your web site..

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • gail sarvisMar 27, 2015

    Excellent web site.Very user friendly.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • chris cunninghamMar 27, 2015

    first time using... very easy to use and navigate. Thank you!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Kathleen SullivanMar 27, 2015

    I have not complaints

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • VitoMar 27, 2015

    Easy to read

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.4/5 based on 1174 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.