Sign Out
Helping You Achieve More   Customer Reviews | Careers | Shareholder Relations | About AAA
Sign In
Forgot your username or password?
Register
Sign in to view your account information, send messages, make payments and more!

Username:
Password:

Forgot your username or password?
Signing In to your account

Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Analie LacuestaJul 02, 2015

    To whom this may concern, I have a wonderful experience this evening talking to one of your customer representative from Arizona area, too bad I didn't get her last name, but her name is Laura. She was the sweetest, most helpful and patience individual I had ever talk too over the phone. She had help me reset my online password and resolved some issues, question regarding my mortgage account. Thank you for for the wonderful experience and please continue to employ such wonderful individuals and excel on your customer services in years to come.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Michelle SmithJun 29, 2015

    Patrica Dukes was friendly, knowledgeable , extremely well informed and polite. I want to make sure that she is commended for her outstanding customer service abilities. Great Job!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Jun 25, 2015

    After the initial snafus with getting our loan transferred, I have been satisfied with their service over the past 2 years. Property taxes have been paid on time, no issues with bills,, so overall their performance as a servicer has been fine. Happy I haven't had some of the issues others here are reporting, but given my original transfer issues, I wouldn't doubt what others are reporting.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Yelp

  • V KellyJun 25, 2015

    I received a courtesy call from one of your representatives today regarding to my June payment due to an escrow shortage. She confirmed my usual payment was received and clarified the difference still owed. She gave me multiple options to resolve the matter and advised me of possible outcomes for each. Kelie handled herself very well. It's not easy calling people after they've worked all day to tell them their mortgage payment is late especially if the customer is not usually late. I vented to Kelie that Nationstar sends me so much marketing mail and calls frequently that I ignored the calls thinking it was just more solicitations as opposed to something important. She attentively listened and offered empathy in a warm tone. That meant a lot. She was not at all defensive or argumentative. Being a Manager over a customer service area, I would hire her. Please pass on my thanks to Kelie and compliments to her Manager. I hope I got her name close enough that she and her Manager receives this feedback. The call came in to me from 877-698-9400 at 7:49pm Eastern time. V. Kelly

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • G. jonesJun 24, 2015

    I recently re-financed my home Mortgage with Nationstar and called to inquire about my monthly auto draft mortgage payment and encountered a terrible problem. When I finally got through to Customer Service, a very nice, courteous, patient and helpful gentleman by the name of Mr. Aaron helped me solve my problem. Kudos to Mr. Aaron! If these are the type of helpful people at Nationstar, then I am very glad they hold my Mortgage! Thanks Nationstar!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • SERGIO LUNAJul 30, 2015

    Thanks Your the best see you on the round, I have long ways,,,

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Steven HansonJul 29, 2015

    The website was easy to navigate and very user friendly. Response time was excellent.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Dianne WinslowJul 29, 2015

    Easy to navigate. Thank you!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Ivy Cream HarrisJul 29, 2015

    Very user friendly for registering my new account and signing up for automatic deductions.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • JerryJul 29, 2015

    I wanted you to know that I had an issue involving an oversight on Nationstar's behalf to pay my Homeowner Insurance. I called and Jocelyn Lollis resolved it in a materr of 10-15minutes. She was very knowledgeable, courteous, and commtted to resolve immediately. Today I received notification that paymenthas been received. Please recognize and thank this employee for me. It was a pleasure knowing my problem was resolved.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.4/5 based on 4014 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.