Nationstar Customer Reviews

Make the most of your home loan by sharing reviews about your mortgage experience. Your comments help us provide even better service.
See what customers are saying about Nationstar Mortgage.

  • Roy K May 10, 2016

    Great web site.--- very easy to view and use.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • John C May 07, 2016

    I called in and spoke with a great gentleman who helped me setup my account and make my first payment. It was nice to speak with a competent professional who quickly solved my problems without any issues.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • S.Harri S May 06, 2016

    The website is GREAT!! I haven't really spoke to anyone and a while because I pay my mortgage on line. Keep doing what you all do at Nationstar Mortgage.It works for me.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • JoAnna S May 25, 2016

    On May 24, I was on the phone with a very very helpful and patient representative of your company. I lost my wallet and needed to change my automatic payment information. We were on the phone for one hour. She tried every possible way to make this change online with me. Unfortunately, the computer system was at fault, but the employee did her best to overcome the limits of technology with her compassion and perseverance with me. Later, I faxed the Account Services to help me make the necessary changes to pay my mortgage and I never heard back from them. All I wanted to do was pay my mortgage. Unfortunately, you only have one outstanding employee. I don't know how many more phone calls, faxes, emails, I will have to make to clear this problem up, but I will certainly remember the woman who initially tried her absolute best to help me in this stressful situation. Thank you JoAnna Scandiffio

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • Elizabeth H May 25, 2016

    The Young lady that helped me today was wonderful. Thank you

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • May 24, 2016

    Our overall experience was great.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 24, 2016

    The best Refinance in the United States. No Nonsense.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sheryl M May 24, 2016

    The representative I spoke to on the phone was beyond polite and understanding....Thank you!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

  • May 24, 2016

    The refinance experience with Nationstar Mortgage LLC & Greenlight Loans was great. I am always apprehensive dealing with agents but they made it easier for me to understand and was stress-free. I like to specially thank Dan Miller and Kimson Hillibaugh. This two gentlemen were very helpful, professional and very nice. Thank you/Juliet Cheatle

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sandra L May 24, 2016

    I give representative Crystal W. an A++ for assisting me with a problem I had with the online service. Sandra Lane Florida May 24, 2016

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Birdeye

Nationstar Mortgage Customer Reviews
Rated 4.4/5 based on 3369 reviews
First time here? Register now
and set up your online access.
Session Expire Warning!

Your session is about to expire!

You will be signed out in min/sec.

Payment Due Warning!

Are you sure you want to pay an amount other than the payment due of $?